Twitter Updates




  • Check out these sites




  • Hackers For Charity

    Social Engineer









    February 21, 2009


    In Soviet Russia, we have thing called search engine. But you know this?

    paurritoufali82@mail.ru: 89.252.1.37 wrote

    “Maaaan, you know there is such thing in the web like search engine, http://google.com”

    So true my man. So true. Thanks for sharing. Oh, and by the way, I notified SANS and MySpace about the flaw back in November of 08. It has since been fixed, but thank you душ мешок.



    del.icio.us|Digg|Furl|ma.gnolia|RawSugar|reddit|Spurl|Google|StumbleUpon





    1. This guy wrote the exact comment on an article on my blog. Seems like this is just a bot or just someone who is in need for attention.

      Comment by xen — March 1, 2009 @ 5:54 AM

    2. Iv’e known its a bot since day one, but the guy who runs it has been a bit of a pest and I just wanted to poke at him a bit, see if I could get any real responses to the post from an alternative machine or IP. He has one machine in his network that I think he doesn’t even check any more, as I have his IP banned, yet the machine still trys to reach my site at least twice a day. I have been looking into this one specific machine, and its a Windows Server2003 box with Terminal Services (RDP does Work, but I don’t have a Russian wordlist to work with), and Serv-u FTP running. When you try to logon to the domain through TS, it comes up in Russian, the machine connects to my site with various Italian browser agents, but the IP shows up as Great Britain for its IP to GEO location. Its all automated spam, so knowing what or who is really behind it is hard because they obviously are using thrid party machines to do their bidding.

      Thanks for the reply though.

      Comment by admin — March 1, 2009 @ 11:32 AM

    RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL



    Leave a comment