<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: In Soviet Russia, we have thing called search engine. But you know this?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.twistedpairrecords.com/blog/2009/02/21/in-soviet-russia-we-have-thing-called-search-engine-but-you-know-this/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.twistedpairrecords.com/blog/2009/02/21/in-soviet-russia-we-have-thing-called-search-engine-but-you-know-this/</link>
	<description>Technology, Hacks, Security, Social Engineering, Art, Music, Photography, Photoshop, Web Design, Photography, Family and Life in general.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 20 Oct 2009 17:35:33 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://www.twistedpairrecords.com/blog/2009/02/21/in-soviet-russia-we-have-thing-called-search-engine-but-you-know-this/comment-page-1/#comment-100</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 01 Mar 2009 16:32:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.twistedpairrecords.com/blog/2009/02/21/in-soviet-russia-we-have-thing-called-search-engine-but-you-know-this/#comment-100</guid>
		<description>Iv&#039;e known its a bot since day one, but the guy who runs it has been a bit of a pest and I just wanted to poke at him a bit, see if I could get any real responses to the post from an alternative machine or IP. He has one machine in his network that I think he doesn&#039;t even check any more, as I have his IP banned, yet the machine still trys to reach my site at least twice a day. I have been looking into this one specific machine, and its a Windows Server2003 box with Terminal Services (RDP does Work, but I don&#039;t have a Russian wordlist to work with), and Serv-u FTP running. When you try to logon to the domain through TS, it comes up in Russian, the machine connects to my site with various Italian browser agents, but the IP shows up as Great Britain for its IP to GEO location. Its all automated spam, so knowing what or who is really behind it is hard because they obviously are using thrid party machines to do their bidding.

Thanks for the reply though.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Iv&#8217;e known its a bot since day one, but the guy who runs it has been a bit of a pest and I just wanted to poke at him a bit, see if I could get any real responses to the post from an alternative machine or IP. He has one machine in his network that I think he doesn&#8217;t even check any more, as I have his IP banned, yet the machine still trys to reach my site at least twice a day. I have been looking into this one specific machine, and its a Windows Server2003 box with Terminal Services (RDP does Work, but I don&#8217;t have a Russian wordlist to work with), and Serv-u FTP running. When you try to logon to the domain through TS, it comes up in Russian, the machine connects to my site with various Italian browser agents, but the IP shows up as Great Britain for its IP to GEO location. Its all automated spam, so knowing what or who is really behind it is hard because they obviously are using thrid party machines to do their bidding.</p>
<p>Thanks for the reply though.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: xen</title>
		<link>http://www.twistedpairrecords.com/blog/2009/02/21/in-soviet-russia-we-have-thing-called-search-engine-but-you-know-this/comment-page-1/#comment-99</link>
		<dc:creator>xen</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 01 Mar 2009 10:54:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.twistedpairrecords.com/blog/2009/02/21/in-soviet-russia-we-have-thing-called-search-engine-but-you-know-this/#comment-99</guid>
		<description>This guy wrote the exact comment on an article on my blog. Seems like this is just a bot or just someone who is in need for attention.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This guy wrote the exact comment on an article on my blog. Seems like this is just a bot or just someone who is in need for attention.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
